Referral List: Certified in the Use of the Level of Accuracy (LOA) Specification, V.2.0

USIBD Referrals for LOA Certified Professionals

This list includes all who have become certified in the use of the USIBD LOA specification V.2.0

This list is sorted alphabetically by state. 

  Authors / Trainers        
CA John Russo john.russo@arc-corporate.com Architectural Resource Consultants Irvine
Germany Christian Hesse ch@dhpi.com Dr. Hesse und Partner Ingenieure Hamburg
TX Kevin Kianka kkianka@haagglobal.com HAAG 3D Solutions Sugarland
           
ST/Province First Last email Company City
AR Aaron St. Amant  aaron@morrisonshipley.com Morrison Shipley Ft. Smith
CA Shari Kamimori  shari@3dvdt.com 3D Virtual Design Technology, Inc. Sonoma
FL Amanda Alberson amanda@bloombergconsulting.com Bloomberg Consulting Gulf Breeze
IN Jay Scanlon  jay.scanlon@precisionpointinc.com Precision Point, Inc. Carmel
IN Robert Killenberger  robert.killenberger@precisionpointinc.com Precision Point, Inc. Carmel
IN William Hirschfeld  will.hirschfeld@precisionpointinc.com Precision Point, Inc. Carmel
IN Peter Abraham  pete.abraham@precisionpointinc.com Precision Point, Inc. Carmel
NJ Joseph Romano jromano@langan.com Langan Elmwood Park
NS, Can. Chris Foran  cforan@sdmm.ca SDMM Ltd Halifax
NY Derek Howe  howed@usservicesinc.com U&S Services Tonawanda
NY Brian Dougherty  doughertyb@erdmananthony.com Erdman Anthony Rochester
NY Mark Forys  mforys@bergmannpc.com Bergmann Associates Buffalo
NY Teresa Peguero peguerot@erdmananthony.com Erdman Anthony Rochester
NY Greg Hale ghale@haletip.com HALE Technology in Practice Rochester
OH Brendan Welsh  brendan.welsh@truescan3d.com Truescan3D West Chester
OH David Cox dave.cox@truescan3d.com Truescan3D West Chester
ON Ilja Ferbers  ilja@planitmeasuring.com PLANiT Measuring Missisauga
OR Brittany Mabry brittanyklmabry@gmail.com AET Contractor Portland
PA Don Spencer dspencer@borton-lawson.com Borton-Lawson Wilkes-Barre
TX Leo Amaya  Leo@ikerd.com Ikerd Consulting Denton
TX Joseph Powell  jpowell@ikerd.com Ikerd Consulting Denton
TX William Ikerd wikerd@ikerd.com Ikerd Consulting Denton
TX Larry Busby  larry@deltalandsurveying.net Delta Land Surveying Roundrock
VA Geoffrey Bean  gbean@wmjordan.com W.M. Jordan Company Newport News
VA F. Scott Reed sreed@prologuesystems.com Prologue Systems, LLC Richmond